The Board of Trustees for the Fredericktown Community Joint Emergency Ambulance District is made of four and one-half townships and one village. The Village of Fredericktown, Wayne Township, Pike Township, Middlebury Township, Berlin Township & the northern half of Morris Township makes up the 118 square miles that we provide service to.

The Board of Trustees are the governing body of the district and gain their authority from the Ohio Revised Code. Each Board member is appointed by the township trustees of the township they represent or by the Mayor of the Village. Each member serves a term of 1 year with no stipulation to the number of years they can serve their community.

Our Board meets the fourth Monday of January, March, May, July, September & November at 7 PM. The board meetings are open to the public are held at the station located at 139 Columbus Road, Fredericktown, OH  43019. 

Brian Tucker - ChairpersonWayne Township
Jerry Day Village of Fredericktown
Kevin Sapp - Vice ChairpersonMorris Township
Amy SewardMiddlebury Township
Shan MizerPike Township
Mark MaxwellBerlin Township
Diane Clippinger District Clerk

EMS Board Meeting minutes